Contact DFB Sales

DFB Sales team of estimators and account executives can help with all our product lines, Sol-R-Shades®, Track-Tex™, Panel-Tex™, Athey Shades, Soft Window Treatments, and Vitruv applied finshes.

Contact us

If you would like more information about our products please fill in the form below.
Please fill in all fields.

 

DFB TEAM

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Ken Hohl
Vice President
khohl@dfbsales.com
718-729-8310

Ross Fein
Sales Director
rfein@dfbsales.com
718-475-4538

Jon Gmora
Sales Representative
jgmora@dfbsales.com
718-475-4508

Victoria Pascoe
Account Executive
vpascoe@dfbsales.com
718-475-4504

Pranav Chopra
Vice President, Contractor Sales
pchopra@dfbsales.com
718-475-4503

Judy Szak
Sales Representative
jszak@dfbsales.com
718-475-4510

Monica Barnwell
Vitruv Sales Representative
mbarnwell@dfbsales.com
718-475-4509

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

estimating@dfbsales.com