Contact DFB Sales

DFB Sales team of estimators and account executives can help with all our product lines, Sol-R-Shades®, Track-Tex™, Panel-Tex™, Athey Shades, Soft Window Treatments, and Vitruv applied finshes.

Contact us

If you would like more information about our products please fill in the form below.
Please fill in all fields.

 

DFB SALES TEAM

Ken Hohl
Vice President
khohl@dfbsales.com
718-729-8310

Ross Fein
Sales Director
rfein@dfbsales.com
718-475-4538

Courtney Wray
Sales Associate
cwray@dfbsales.com
718-475-4513

Jon Gmora
Account Executive
jgmora@dfbsales.com
718-475-4508

Judy Szak
Sales Associate

jszak@dfbsales.com
718-475-4510

Pranav Chopra
Vice President, Contractor Sales
pchopra@dfbsales.com
718-475-4503

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

estimating@dfbsales.com